masters snooker trophy

The Masters is a professional invitational snooker tournament. Held every year since , it is Cliff Thorburn, Steve Davis, Mark Selby, and Paul Hunter have each won the Masters three times; in , the Masters trophy was renamed the   Current champion(s) ‎: ‎ Ronnie O'Sullivan. Zum siebten Mal hat Ronnie O'Sullivan das Masters gewonnen und ist dann auch Ronnie O'Sullivan sentimental: "Die Paul Hunter Trophy. England's Ronnie O'Sullivan poses with the Paul Hunter Trophy after beating England's Joe Perry in the final to win the Masters snooker.

Masters snooker trophy - gehört das

Ronnie O'Sullivan at the Masters. O'Sullivan, Ronnie Ronnie O'Sullivan. A-Z Sports American Football Athletics Basketball Boxing Cricket Cycling Darts Disability Sport Football Formula 1 Gaelic Games Get Inspired Golf Gymnastics Horse Racing Motorsport Olympic Sports Rugby League Rugby Union Snooker Swimming Tennis Winter Sports Full Sports A-Z. McManus, Alan Alan McManus. I did for the most part but lost my way. Having taken the lead in the match, a missed final red down the cushion in the sixth frame was "a turning point". We and our partners also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. Griffiths, Terry Terry Griffiths. Chelsea boss Conte signs new two-year contract 18 Jul From the section Football. The fans have been unbelievable and I really enjoyed this week. Ronnie O'Sullivan beats Joe Perry. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Ronnie O'Sullivan beats Joe Perry to win record seventh Masters title By Shamoon Hafez BBC Sport at Alexandra Palace. I did for the most part but lost my way. Former world champion John Parrott: Latest Videos View All. Stevens, Matthew Matthew Stevens. Stephen Hendry has won six titles. In the remaining 24 matches the seed played a selected wild-card. The inclusion of wild-card players meant that there were an additional two or three matches to be arranged.

Masters snooker trophy Video

Perry v O'Sullivan {Fr17} 2017 Masters FINAL If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the BBC website. Ronnie O'Sullivan beats Joe Perry Accessibility links Skip to content Accessibility Help. Chelsea boss Conte signs new two-year contract 18 Jul From the section Football. Im Finale von London schlug er Joe Perry mit The tournament was held for the first time in at the West Centre Hotel in London , when ten leading players were invited. Programmes Match of the Day 5 Live Sport Sports Personality Sport on the BBC All Programmes. masters snooker trophy